vancouver coups d’état

“Excuse me, I’d like to interrupt your leisurely trip with my power trip and triple the amount of time you’ll have to disengage from conversation to tune out while I whine about inanities that really allude to my wife having slept with my best friend leading to a distrust of all who try to trespass onto ‘my’ domain. I’m doing a big favor letting you pass this time, so praise me because if you don’t I’ll arrest you and charge you once more with the felony of manufacturing illegal weapons because of your brass knuckle belt buckle.” You’re asking for a coups, Vancouver.

Leave a Reply

