Head Space

The other day I thought, what if I cleared my head space of all that was and will be, and instead just thought of what is? How much more productive would I be? How much more productive do I even need to be? And is spending time thinking about something that’s already occurred counter productive, or metaphysically productive in-and-of itself?

How much time am I guiltlessly able to allocate to thinking about moments that make me blissfully cognizant of how wonderful life has been and continues to be? By spending time replaying thoughts that made me happy in an instant and bring me back to that same level of sensational awareness, am I then manifesting more of the same because I’m sending out the vibrations I wish to receive?

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I love this. And I love you. Thinking of you and wishing you all the best!

  2. Love this and love you! Thinking of you and wishing you all the best.

Leave a Reply

